Chapter Officers

Your 2017 Chapter Officers

 

Russ Hayes
russ@sunsethog.com

Director

 

Bob Driscoll
bob@sunsethog.com

Asst. Director

 

Kathy Eidenschink
kathy@sunsethog.com

Secretary/Membership

 

Dave Mann
dave@sunsethog.com

 

Treasurer

 

Lisa Hayes
lisa@sunsethog.com

Activities
RC Scribe

 

Sandy Karn
sandy@sunsethog.com

Activities
 

 

Jaime May
jaime@sunsethog.com

 

Webmaster

 

Dan Pierceall
dano@sunsethog.com

Senior Road Captain

 

Andy Lester
andy@sunsethog.com

Safety

 

Jeff Miesen
jeff@sunsethog.com

 

Training

 

 

loh@sunsethog.com

Ladies of Harley

 

Jeff Miesen
jeff@sunsethog.com

Photographer

 

Sherri Marlow
sherri@sunsethog.com

Editor

 

Bob Heino
Merchandise@sunsethog.com

Merchandise

 

Steve Watts
steve@sunsethog.com

Sergeant at Arms

David Brown
historian@sunsethog.com

Historian